Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt

Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt 2022 - 2023

Puheenjohtaja
Arja Kervinen
p. 040 163 8318
arja kervinen@hamina.fi

 

 

 

Sihteeri
Seija Pöntynen
p. 040 1991 662
seija.pontynen@hamina.fi

Varajäsenet

Päivi Keveri
p. 040 754 8178
paivi.keveri@hamina.fi

Taloudenhoitaja
Riikka Koskimies
p. 040 5774 472
riikka.koskimies@hamina.fi

 

Itälä-Packalén Kirsi
p. 040 1991 223
kirsi.itala-packalen@hamina.fi

 

Susanna Koukkula
p. 0400 637 487
susanna.koukkula@ravimaki.fi

Heikki Vuoksiala
p. 040 578 4478
heikki.vuoksiala@hamina.fi

 

Sami Paavola
p. 044 929 1285
samic1989@hotmail.com

 

Nina Peltonen

nina.peltonen@valtuusto.hamina.fi

 

Pasi Vainio
p. 040 1991 420
pasi.vainio@hamina.fi

 
Jaana Peltola
p. 040 846 8151
jaana.peltola@hamina.fi
 

Varapuheenjohtaja
Tiina Korte
p. 0400 212 381
tiina.korte@hamina.fi