Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt

Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt 2018 - 2019

Puheenjohtaja
Arja Kervinen
p. 040 163 8318
arja kervinen@hamina.fi

 

Varapuheenjohtaja
Markku Koskela
p.  040 760 4833
markku.koskela@hamina.fi

Varajäsenet

Päivi Keveri
p. 040 754 8178

paivi.keveri@hamina.fi

Sihteeri
Seija Pöntynen
p. 040 1991 662
seija.pontynen@hamina.fi

Eeva Sahala
p. 040 1991 687

eeva.sahala@hamina.fi

Taloudenhoitaja
Maarit Similä
p. 040 523 0378
maarit.simila@kymsote.fi

Tiina Korte
p. 0400 212 381
tiina.korte@hamina.fi

Jäsenasiainhoitaja
Markku Koskela
p.  040 760 4833
markku.koskela@hamina.fi

 

Anneli Alppirinne
p. 040 533 4207
anneli.alppirinne@hamina.fi

 

Pekka Hartikainen
p. 040 559 3516
pekka.hartikainen@hamina.fi

 

Jari Musikka
p. 0400 864 485
jari.musikka@hamina.fi

 

Jaana Peltola
p. 0400 552 109
jaana.peltola@hamina.fi

 
Heikki Vuoksiala
p. 040 578 4478
heikki.vuoksiala@hamina.fi