Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt

Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt 2020 - 2021

Puheenjohtaja
Arja Kervinen
p. 040 163 8318
arja kervinen@hamina.fi

 

 

 

Sihteeri
Seija Pöntynen
p. 040 1991 662
seija.pontynen@hamina.fi

Varajäsenet

Päivi Keveri
p. 040 754 8178
paivi.keveri@hamina.fi

Taloudenhoitaja
Maarit Similä
p. 040 523 0378
maarit.simila@kymsote.fi

Susanna Koukkula
p. 0400 637 487
susanna.koukkula@ravimakiyhdistys.fi

Anneli Alppirinne
p. 040 533 4207
anneli.alppirinne@hamina.fi

Eeva Kujala
p. 040 5051 753
eeva.kujala@hamina.fi

Pekka Hartikainen
p. 040 559 3516
pekka.hartikainen@hamina.fi

 

Heikki Kotilainen
p. 040 5262 165
heikki.kotilainen@hamina.fi

 

Varapuheenjohtaja
Jari Musikka
p. 0400 864 485
jari.musikka@hamina.fi

 

Ulla Mutru
p.
ulla.mutru@hamina.fi

 
Jaana Peltola
p. 0400 552 109
jaana.peltola@hamina.fi